Imagine Balance

imagining balance to achieve balance

Larabar Minis

I recently ordered a box of Larabar Minis after hearing about them on TV. The bars are fruit, nuts, and spices and that’s it! Gluten free, dairy free, soy free, vegan and kosher. Now when they say mini, they mean mini lol. Here is a pic of them in my hand (keep in mind I have small hands).

However, they are delicious and feel like a healthier snack than what I would normally grab. They are dense so if you eat slowly you really do get a lot out of the 100 calories. I tried the Cherry Pie, Cashew Cookie, and Apple Pie — all of which I really liked. I found out that the local (aka only) health food store has them in the large size so I’ll probably pick up some from there.

For more info go here.

Leave a Reply

